Passer au contenu
Nouvel article de blog – COMMENT GARDER VOTRE CAMPING TOTAL COMPOSITES SANS HUMIDITÉ
Nouvel article de blog – COMMENT GARDER VOTRE CAMPING TOTAL COMPOSITES SANS HUMIDITÉ

Chaudière à eau 12 volts pour fourgonnettes et camping-cars par EX-UP

Prix d'origine $649.00 - Prix d'origine $649.00
Prix d'origine
$649.00
$649.00 - $649.00
Prix actuel $649.00

Notre chaudière à eau 12 V-6 litres est conçue pour s'adapter aux camping-cars, véhicules, bateaux (voile et moteur) avec un branchement standard de 12 volts et un contrôle thermostatique réglable d'env. 30°C à 75°C. Il est équipé d'une protection contre la surchauffe, d'une protection anti-reflux (eau) et de fuite d'électricité ainsi que d'une soupape de sécurité pour éviter la surpression.

Le réservoir contient 6 litres ou 1,6 gallons d'eau chaude et lorsqu'il est mélangé à de l'eau froide, vous augmentez la quantité d'eau chaude de 2 à 3 fois. Il y a une couche de mousse ultra-épaisse pour garder le réservoir bien isolé à l’intérieur de son couvercle en acier. Le réservoir est recouvert d'émail et utilise une technologie anticorrosion avancée, ce qui en fait une excellente chaudière à eau pour vos aventures.

Le chauffe-eau 12 V est compatible avec une pompe manuelle et à pression. Achetez une pompe qui fonctionne à moins de 4 bars ou 68PSI.

Thermostat réglable : 30°-75°C (86°-165°F)

Peut provoquer des brûlures si la température de l'eau est réglée à 50°C ou 122°F

Taille : 45x 27x 27 cm (18 × 10,625 × 10,625 ”)
Poids : 2,8 kg (6,3 lb) - Vide
Consommation électrique : 12 Volts -200 W (17A)
Temps de chauffage : 30-45 minutes selon la température de l'eau froide (55°C / 131°F)

Température maximale 75°C / 167°F
Sécurité surpression : 4 Bar
Capacité en eau : 6 L (1,6 G)

Veuillez nous contacter pour les demandes de renseignements en gros.

FAQ
Vous ne pouvez pas boire l'eau, voici pourquoi
(c'est comme le réservoir d'eau chaude de votre maison - ne me dites pas que vous en buvez l'eau chaude !)

1. L’eau du chauffe-eau n’est pas bouillie, ce qui facilite la croissance des bactéries. La température maximale de la chaudière à eau est de 75°C (167 ° F). Pour éviter qu'elle ne fonctionne à sec, la chaudière est toujours pleine d'eau, un chauffage continu de cette eau peut produire des nitrites, nocifs pour le corps humain.

2. Il y a une tige d'anode à l'intérieur du réservoir, c'est une pièce conçue pour ralentir la corrosion et la rouille dans les chauffe-eau. La tige est en magnésium, qui s'use plus vite que l'acier. Il attire les particules de fer, de calcaire ou d'autres minéraux présents dans l'eau par un processus électrochimique et se corrode à la place du revêtement du réservoir. Ainsi, l’eau du chauffe-eau contient de petites quantités d’ions métalliques, tels que l’oxyde de magnésium, qui ne sont pas potables.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Daniel Tran
10/10

Exped Upfitter service was great and they answered many questions I had. The water heater worked as described, and actually pumped out water that was really hot. They do sell a mixing valve which may be required if the water heater is too close to the pump like in my installation.

Otherwise it works great, I turn it onto max while driving and shut it off when parked to save battery power because it takes up a lot, but the hot water is worth it!

Comparer les produits

{"one"=>"Sélectionnez 2 ou 3 articles à comparer", "other"=>"{{ count }} éléments sélectionnés sur 3"}

Sélectionnez le premier élément à comparer

Sélectionnez le deuxième élément à comparer

Sélectionnez le troisième élément à comparer

Comparer

This is our Canadian Shop Click Here for US Shop

Our office will be closed June 24-27th. See you at BCOR!

Front view water boiler on carpet against wall
Side view of water boiler on carpet against wall
water boiler on carpet with wires in front
12 Volt Water Boiler for Vans and Campers by EX-UP

12 Volt Water Boiler for Vans and Campers by EX-UP

Regular price
$575.00
Regular price
Sale price
$575.00
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our 12V-6 Liter water boiler is designed to fit in motor homes, vehicles, boats (sail and power) with a standard 12 volt hook up and adjustable thermostatic control from approx. 30 ° C to 75 °C.  It's equipped with overheating protection, anti-backflow (water), and electricity leakage protection as well as a safety valve set to avoid overpressure.

The tank holds 6 liters or 1.6 gallons of hot water and when mixed with cold water you increase the amount of warm water 2 to 3 times. There is an ultra-thick foam layer to keep the tank well-insulated inside its steel cover. The tank is enamel coated and uses advanced anti-corrosion technology making this a great water boiler for your adventures.

The 12V Water Heater is hand and pressure pump capable. Purchase a pump that works at less than 4 Bar or 68PSI.

Adjustable Thermostat: 30°-75°C (86°-165°F)

May cause scalding if the water temp is set to 50°C or 122°F

Size: 45x 27x 27cm (18×10.625×10.625”)
Weight: 2.8kg (6.3lbs)- Empty
Power Consumption: 12 Volt -200 W (17A)
Heating Time: 30-45 mins depending on cold water temperature (55°C / 131°F)

Max Temp 75°C / 167°F
Overpressure safety: 4 Bar
Water Capacity: 6L (1.6G)

Please contact us for wholesale inquiries.

 FAQ
You cannot drink the water, here's why

1. The water in the heater is not boiled, this makes it easy for bacteria to grow. The maximum temperature of the water boiler is 75°C  (167°F). To prevent from running dry the boiler is always full of water, continual heating of that water can produce nitrite, which is harmful to the human body. 

2. There is an anode rod inside the tank it's a piece designed to slow down corrosion and rusting in water heaters. The rod is made of magnesium, which wears out faster than steel. It attracts particles of iron, limestone or other minerals present in the water through an electrochemical process and corrodes in place of the tank liner. So, the water in the heater contains small amounts of metal ions, such as magnesium oxide, which is not suitable for drinking. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review